Latest Hearing Aid Accessories Reviews

Powered byCusRev
Ricardo Silva
Ricardo Silva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 week ago
Jimmie Tail
Jimmie Tail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Jimmie Tail
Jimmie Tail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Helps using the right products.

2 weeks ago
Frank B.
Frank B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fixed the problem

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Eli O.
Eli O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Laura B.
Laura B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It's a little oversized but sure helps the earbud stay in!

3 weeks ago
Laura B.
Laura B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's a little oversized but sure helps the earbud stay in!

3 weeks ago
Shawn Rosvold
Shawn Rosvold
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service, fast shipping, and good prices.

4 weeks ago
Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am very pleased with the products and the delivery time.

4 weeks ago
Donald R.
Donald R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
D Braxton Scherz
D Braxton Scherz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Right parts brand new in sealed box

1 month ago
Thomas Prescott
Thomas Prescott
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

My hearing aid needed this part so I paid extra for 3 day shipping but it actually took 2 weeks. At least it was the right part after all that time.

1 month ago
Jim S.
Jim S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Jim S.
Jim S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Jim S.
Jim S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wrong one, but that was my fault.

1 month ago
Joseph Fenelli Jr
Joseph Fenelli Jr
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Stanley Joe
Stanley Joe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exact part

1 month ago
Stanley Joe
Stanley Joe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just what I needed to change the receiver

1 month ago
David Cook
David Cook
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received your excellent product quickly and I’m very pleased!

1 month ago
Richard Carkin
Richard Carkin
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5
2 months ago
Richard Carkin
Richard Carkin
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

i have not got them yet ?????????????

2 months ago
Suzy Fong
Suzy Fong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very impressed with my purchase from this Company. Product arrived quickly and in excellent shape. Better than most USA companies. Better prices and excellent customer service.

2 months ago
Jimmie T.
Jimmie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love how the domes do deliver a louder quality sound. The domes provide an easier caping the dome to attach to the microphone. I will buy again.

2 months ago
Jimmie T.
Jimmie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is handy to use.

2 months ago
John
John
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Syamsuddin Salleh
Syamsuddin Salleh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received items in good order and part replaced perfectly. Many thanks.

2 months ago
Robert Lafferty
Robert Lafferty
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Charlene B.
Charlene B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast service.

2 months ago
LUIS NIEVES
LUIS NIEVES
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fit perfect

2 months ago
Robert G.
Robert G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice holder, good price and prompt delivery

2 months ago
Robert G.
Robert G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good price & prompt delivery

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

As of March 15, 2024, I have not received the item ordered.

2 months ago
Arthur
Arthur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The company is overseas (I'm in the US), so my order took a while to arrive. The quality is great and the price is reasonable - Thanks!

3 months ago
RaeAnne Harding
RaeAnne Harding
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My daughter's original ear hooks lost their threading and would not stay connected. These replacements worked fantastic. Reasonable price and shipping to the US.

3 months ago
Helen Hollis
Helen Hollis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Helen Hollis
Helen Hollis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Jarred Dearborn
Jarred Dearborn
Reviewer
2/5

Cannabis companies! Raise your ROI by subcontracting your veg and nursery to a trusted partner and professional clone company specializing in Tissue Culture remediation for cannabis genetics. At Exotic Nurseries, we’re dedicated to customer service and providing the healthiest and strongest cannabis genetics on the market. Buy your next round of clones from Exotic Nurseries and experience the difference in starting from fully reinvigorated genetics with cuts from a fully tissue cultured mother every time you plant.

Are you a cannabis company who would you like to raise your ROI?

Exotic Nurseries is here to offer you the opportunity to save big in the garden by shutting down your veg space for mothers and babies and relying on us to supply your garden with the best starts possible. Schedule custom orders ahead of time or choose from our large selection of inventory of clones, preteens and teens that is rooted and ready to go 24/7.

Contact us now!

Owners/Operators
Jeff
734-223-2418
&
Kyle
734-635-7340

Exoticnurseriesllc.com

Find us on google, and instagram

Google link:
https://g.co/kgs/5EDMNt

Instagram link:
https://www.instagram.com/exotic.nurseries?igsh=Mzg1MmdoMHJqc3o0

3 months ago
Carl
Carl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Telegra.Ph
Telegra.Ph
Reviewer
2/5

I am truly delighted to read this webpage postys whicxh contains plenty
off valuable data, thanks for providing these statistics.

Here is myy site; Telegra.Ph

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received and works great!

3 months ago
Alice Bartholomay
Alice Bartholomay
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I thought I was ordering a battery, and I received a charger, which I have, so I am returning the charger. Thankyou! I appreciated your information by e-mail.

3 months ago
Charles Thomas
Charles Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My order arrived promptly and receivers were a perfect fit. Saved me thousands on having to purchase new hearing aids. Thanks!

3 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use web site, fast turn around with prompt delivery. Appears to be original equipment (not after market), excellent pricing. I'll shop here in the future.

3 months ago
JesseSticy
JesseSticy
Reviewer
4/5

https://virtual-local-numbers.com/countries/7-canada.html

3 months ago